top of page


If you have any questions, comments, or concerns that cannot be answered on our FAQ's page, feel free to contact one of us. Submit a message by completing the form below or email us at You will be hearing from us soon!


Chairperson: Victoria Le (Beta Chapter)

Vice Chairperson: Mary Rasphoumy (Beta Chapter)

Treasurer: Joy Maue (Beta Chapter)

Chapterization Representative: Jessica Pasao (Delta Chapter)

Secretary, Historian: Brittany Harris (Beta Chapter)

Success! Message received. We will contact you back shortly.

bottom of page